Like a Rolling Stone

The “MORPHING” project was a great experience for me and I think it worked out pretty fine. I´m looking forward to presenting the program in Vienna next year 2013.
THIS you have to see:

The music is performed by JazzWerkstatt Wien New Ensemble and young digital animation artist Nikolai Maderthoner made this film by himself over the last year. I think it´s an incredible work. This man is 19 years old and designed everything in this music video. Please share!

The nee. EP “The Truth is on Fire” can be ordered now. Get your physical copy here: www.jazzwerkstatt-records.com
Or download here at iTunes.

I´m very much looking forward to a Jam Session taking place at legendary club Blue Tomato on December 4th. I´ll play the opening set with great musicians Judith Ferstl, Herbert Pirker and Sixtus Preiss. With us will be physician Stefan Nimmrichter from the Quantum Nanophysics Group. We´ll mix improvised groove music with a lecture about quantum physics. That´s what I like! Come join the jam!

