MORPHING – Yes, we did it!

Here it is:
additiv_spez_digifile_4s_0DS

So, this is a very special production for me. For the first time  in my career, a record featuring only my compositions is being released. I have to thank the wonderful Jazzorchester Vorarlberg for giving me that chance and putting so much work in performing and recording my music.
I´m really satisfied with the musical performance and mix and master of the CD and would love to get some feedback from you. Please listen, there are over 2 years of work in that recording, from composition process to scoring and arranging, rehearsals, concerts, recording, mixing, editing, graphic design,…
CD RELEASE concerts will be April 21 at Theater Kosmos, Bregenz and April 22 at Porgy&Bess, Vienna.
Listen to 2 tracks on Soundcloud:

 

