CD OUT NOW – NEAPEL

Today marks the official release of my first solo album “Neapel”. Needless to say, I´m very happy to present my music to the world! Feel free to order the CD here:
Label – JazzWerkstatt Records
Distributor – HOANZL
Digital – iTunes

The last weeks have been an emotional rollercoaster ride – from feeling pressurized and nervous to the wonderful and moving live-release concert last Tuesday at Vienna´s Porgy & Bess music club. Here are some impressions by photographer Rania Moslam:

Thank you everybody for coming out to the concert and partying with me and the fabulous Studio Dan Strings.
So far, the album received very positive feedback from the press. I´ve collected some of the press clippings online; if you happen to read German – enjoy the read:

Falter / review
APA / TT Popnews / review
Ö1 / ORF cultural radio / article
MICA – music magazine / review
The Gap / album stream & review
Red Bull Music / interview & video premiere

Please support and buy my music – Thank you!
All the best, Clemens

