AUTUMN PIGS – NEW SONGS

03sd_by_ditz_fejer-width-660

Years have gone by, and time has come for my comeback with the ensemble “Studio Dan“. Back in 2011, my friend Daniel Riegler and I composed a concert program together, called “Dekadenz“. Over the last months, we refurbished the music and added new pieces to present a new version of our mutual project on 2 dates in November. I composed a 13min piece called “Schweinslunch“, featuring my long-time partner in crime Clemens Salesny on alto saxophone. Hold your hats!
Furthermore, I came up with a piece for ensemble and cooking performance. The great Leo Riegler will cook a “Wiener Schnitzel” live on stage while the ensemble will play my 7-piece suite “Vom Schweinernen”, to accompany the culinary event.
Don´t miss the performances in Vienna (Nov 16th) and Zurich, CH (Nov, 19th) – see also my Dates page for further information.
Autumn is busy: 5/8erl in Ehr´nDie Strottern & JazzWerkstatt Wientheatre work with Jacqueline Kornmüller – playing around with my new modular synthesizer setup – Basketball – LOVE & Campari Soda – Cheers, Clemens

